top of page

Funding opportunity: Building Resilient Infrastructure and Communities

The BRIC program guiding principles are supporting communities through capability- and capacity-building; encouraging and enabling innovation; promoting partnerships; enabling large projects; maintaining flexibility; and providing consistency. The application deadline is January 29, 2021, 3 p.m. ET. Read more.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page