Nominations open for 2016 ICMA local government excellence awards

16-115 Annual Awards380px

The call for award nominations for the 2016 cycle include:

  1. Professional Awards recognizing individual achievement

  2. Program Excellence Awards presented to local governments and their chief administrators in recognition of creative and successful programs.

Nominations for 2016 are being accepted through March 9.  Click here for more information or for the nomination forms.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All