May 18: SSMMA to decide slate of officers at meeting in Homewood

SSMMA Dinner Meeting WHEN: May 18, 2017 (Thursday) 6:00 p.m. – Meeting 7:00 p.m. – Reception 7:30 p.m. – Dinner (Hosted by Hazel Crest) WHERE: Calumet Country Club 2136 175th Street Homewood, IL 60430 (708) 799-5050 Please click here to download the reservation form. Reservation(s) must be emailed by Thursday, May 11, 2017 to: melissa.doud@ssmma.org

 We thank the following for their faithful service during the 2016-2017 year:

John Ostenburg, President; Park Forest Vernard Alsberry, Vice-President; Hazel Crest Jay Farquhar, Secretary; Monee Tyrone Ward, Treasurer; Robbins Norman Abbott, Cook County At-Large; Lansing Andre Ashmore, Cook County At-Large; Matteson Greg Szymanski, Will County At-Large; Beecher Debbie Meyers-Martin, Immediate Past President; Olympia Fields Richard Reinbold, Chairman Legislative Committee; Richton Park Bob Kolosh, Chairman Public Safety Committee; Thornton Mike Einhorn, Chairman Transportation Committee; Crete Bridget Wachtel, Co-Chairman Management & Finance Committee; Flossmoor Tom Mick, Co-Chairman Management & Finance Committee; Park Forest Mike Tilton, Manager & Finance Representative; Steger

See more here.

0 views0 comments

Village of Alsip  •  Village of Beecher  •  City of Blue Island  •  Village of Burnham  •  City of Calumet City  •  Village of Calumet Park  •  City of Chicago Heights  •  City Of Country Club Hills  •  Village of Crestwood  •  Village of Crete  •  Village of Dixmoor  •  Village of Dolton  •  Village of East Hazel Crest  •  Village of Flossmoor  •  Village of Ford Heights  •  Village of Glenwood  •  City of Harvey  •  Village of Hazel Crest  •  Village of Homewood  •  Village of Lansing  •  Village of Lynwood  •  City of Markham  •  Village of Matteson  •  Village of Midlothian  •  Village of Mokena  •  Village of Monee  •  City of Oak Forest  •  Village of Olympia Fields  •  Village of Orland Hills  •  Village of Orland Park  •  Village of Park Forest  •  Village of Peotone  •  Village of Phoenix  •  Village of Posen  •  Village of Richton Park  •  Village of Riverdale  •  Village of Robbins  •  Village of Sauk Village  •  Village of South Chicago Heights  •  Village of South Holland  •  Village of Steger  •  Village of Thornton  •  Village of Tinley Park  •  Village of University Park  •  Village of Worth

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

© 2021 by South Suburban Mayors and Managers Association