Chicago Heights Chief of Staff Lisa Marie Aprati and 8 others inducted into Bloom Hall of Fame


They are to be recognized at a Nov. 7 induction ceremony and will join 99 current Hall of Fame members, the release said.

This year’s inductees are Lisa Marie Aprati (Class of 1987), Jerry D. Blakemore (1972), James D. Cavallo (1968), Ricky Dillard (1984), Andrea di Tommaso (1956), Elzie Higginbottom, Jr. (1960), Ronald J. Reynolds (1961), Fletcher N. Smith III (1985) and Alvin L. Wagner, Jr. (1957), the release said…Please click here to read more in the Tribune/Daily Southtown

0 views0 comments